Home | Contact Us | About Us | Testimonials | Our Staff | Press/Media | Facebook | FAQ | Remote Support  
 
Click Computers Client Testimonials
Click Information
 Home
 Contact Us
 About Click Computers
 Testimonials
 Our Staff
 Press/Media
 What's new at Click
 Service Feedback/Survey
 Tools / Downloads

Computer Services
 Computer Repair
 Data Recovery
 House Calls
 Networking
 Operating System Help
 Remote Support
 Software Support
 Spyware/Virus Removal
 Service Guarantee
 Service Rates

Computer Systems
 New computer systems
 Used computer systems
 Computer upgrades
 Computer products
 Why buy from Click?

Internet Related Services
 Website Hosting
 Website Design
 Dial up internet
We appreciate your testimonials!Below are some comments from clients who have emailed us or posted on our Facebook page.

Other reviews can be found on our Google Places page:
Click Computers of Georgetown Google Reviews

  • Paula B. on 10/8/2010 writes:

    Well, you KNOW Bob and I love you and your company. Everyone there KNOWS THEIR STUFF and they are all SO helpful...fair....and honest!! Thank you for being in Georgetown...and now in Round Rock! We appreciate you!

  • D. Suber on 8/5/2010 writes:

    You have exceptional service. I will refer you in the future.

  • Palm Valley Dental Spa on 8/3/2010 writes:

    Thank you so much for your help today! The remote login was awesome!!

  • R. Goltzman on 7/13/2010 writes:

    Click is the VERY BEST COMPUTER REPAIR in Williamson County and the great state of TEXAS!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • S. Faught on 6/11/2010 writes:

    Click Computers has done a great job for me twice now. Keep it up guys.

  • J. Arizpe on 6/4/2010 writes:

    Congrats on your continued success. I remember Rob coming to my home and your cousin also came out. Keep up the good work

  • Scott P. on 9/24/2004 writes:

    Rob Hipp
    Sept. 24 2004
    I want to thank you for the repair you have done on my PC at my home. Your honesty and sincerity was upmost appreciated. I will refer you to my friends of the fine job you did. Scott P.

  • Ronnie B. on 10/20/2004 writes:

    Rob,
    I went to "Store" last week and bought a 40 gb Toshiba drive and replaced my defective drive. Other than loosing a couple of applications that came preloaded on my old drive (RecordNow, IBM DLA, ConfigSafe), everything appears to be working great.

    I really, really thank you for your assistance and the information. I will certainly remember you if anyone should ever ask for a reference to a reliable computer support company.

    Thanks again, Ronnie B.

  • Pat H. on 2/18/2005 writes:

    Lana & Ben were so pleased with the job you did on their computer - you certainly made a lot of "bownie points" and they will spread the word. I have been singing your praises too - I know you are going to do very well in your business. Sincerest regards, Pat

  • Jim G. on 4/19/2005 writes:

    Rob,

    "Josh" came by and within a few minutes had my printer working. Something about the default. My thanks to you and "Josh".

    Someday I may learn about this computer thing.

    Jim G.

  • Joe L. on 5/17/2005 writes:

    Rob:

    Thanks for your great service. I'll recommend you to all my friends in the business.

  • Jackie H. on 6/21/2005 writes:

    Thanks for fixing my computer problem. I will certainly use your services in the future and recommend your company to others.

    It was so nice to have the problem fixed quickly and affordably.

    Jackie

  • A client's friend on 6/29/2005 writes:

    My friend Jerri is really applauding you guys for helping her out. She will spread the news.

    A.Susie

  • Phillip R. on June 6/30/2006 writes:

    Dear Rob:
    This is to thank you and your technicians for your service converting my computers to broadband via Verizon. I do not see how I could have done this on my own with the kit sent me by Verizon. There were more "bugs" in the procedure than I could have dealt with without technical support.

    Phillip R.

  •  
     

    ©2004-2015 Click Computers Inc. All rights reserved.